Gala Les Olivier: the winners

Gala Les Olivier: the laureates

Mariana Mazza/Josie Desmarais/Métro

The 23rd edition of the Gala Les Olivier, highlighting the excellence of artists from the world of humor, was presented on ICI TÉLÉ this Sunday. On the occasion of this great annual celebration of humor hosted by François Bellefeuille, 10 statuettes were awarded.

Here are the winners

Olive tree of the year : Mariana Mazza

Discovery of the year : Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Comedy Web Capsule or Sketch of the Year (Public Vote): Mom writes, Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Comedy Web Series of the Year : The Appendices: Back from the Break, KOTV

Comedy Fiction Series of the Year : Les beaux malaises 2.0, Encore Television

Comedy TV Show of the Year : Entre deux sheets, KOTV

Comedy act of the year : Y'a personne, Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Author: Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Comedy radio capsule or sketch of the year: No m d'une pipe – All about sperm, Jean-Sébastien Girard

Comedy podcast with script of the year : The worst moments in history with Charles Beauchesne , Charles Beauchesne

Comedy Unscripted Podcast of the Year: Everyone Hates Each Other, Marylène Gendron, Sam Cyr

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *